Recent Peterford Brubaker Reviews

See our reviews below from clients on Facebook, Google and more!
Perspective clients may not receive the same results

Recent Case Results


Man where do I start!! Can’t explain the professionalism displayed and hard work Kevin did for my case and for my life… I highly recommend if your looking for someone who truly cares about you as a person and your situation.. Kevin relentlessly works to create the best outcome for you to right your wrongs and have a chance back at a better life without major repercussions behind mistakes made which we all make.. he was able to get me out of a situation that is rare to never happens in my circumstance.. I’m forever grateful and indebted to his dedication he put forth in my case… he is well connected and knows what he is doing and we’ll educated in his practice..hands down the best lawyer in my book in the business… thank you Kevin for all that you do!! Highly recommend without hesitation
— rel barber
Posted August 4th 2022
google
Kevin took care of my brothers legal situation quickly and efficiently. He was there to answer any questions I had and was very helpful throughout the entire process. I recommend his services and will definitely use him again for myself or any of my family members legal issues.
— Jessica Grishaber
Posted July 22nd 2022
google
Kevin is the best attorney ever he got my cases drop very fast. I would highly recommend him to anyone! You will not regret he is the best attorney ever. This man here guys is just to good at what his doing.
— rose vertu
Posted July 19th 2022
google
Really dont know what you did kevin but you did it and We are thankfull of the results thank you so much
— Mathews Anthony Chia Paredes
Posted June 24th 2022
google
Kevin is a true professional. He handles the case and maneuvers through the system like he's been doing it for 40 years. I would recommend him highly to anyone. And I know what I am talking about.
— mark jimenez
Posted June 16th 2022
google
Kevin did a great job, he was very communicative, friendly and overall helpful. He was able to get my case dismissed, I would personally recommend kevin, for any of your legal troubles.
— Elsie Ramirez
Posted June 14th 2022
google
Kevin was super nice & helpful throughout the whole process. Very communicative, and knowledgeable. 10/10 would recommend got my case dismissed
— Derrick
Posted June 1st 2022
google
I had a great experience with Kevin, all my questions were answered right away and my case was resolved within days. Best in town
— Cris Velasco
Posted May 31st 2022
google
I was in a very stressful situation and I asked Mr. Peterford to help and advise me with my case. As soon as I hired him he promptly took care of everything and had my entire case resolved a week before my hearing was actually scheduled to happen….and he was able to get my entire case dismissed! Not only was I finally able to relax and stop worrying about the situation, but he actually got me the best possible resolution for my case, which I didn’t even think was possible. This attorney is extremely responsible and efficient, he can be trusted to handle whatever situation you find yourself in. I honestly don’t think any other attorney in this county would of handled my case faster or in a better way.
— TSB
Posted May 28th 2022
google
What an Impressive Team! He took on my case from start to finish and he executed it expeditiously and flawlessly! . I would not be in the stress free situation I am - without him! His customer service, communication, and guidance throughout this whole process is what you look for in any and every service. Thank you again!
— David Castillo
Posted May 16th 2022
google
Mr. Kevin Peterford is a lawyer who will work with you to get the best outcome for your case. He is truly recommended for being upfront and straight up. He took on my case without me knowing what type of law he practiced. I was completely blown away right from the very beginning when he offered his assistance on my case. Literally thought my world was crashing around me and I was a nervous wreck. He was there to answer all the questions which made me feel better knowing he had a plan for my case. All I wanted was to be able to continue working and not have my license suspended. Thank you Kevin Peterford for fighting for me; allowing me to be justified to see a brighter future. Sent from my iPhone
— Audrey Audrey
Posted May 4th 2022
google
Absolutely amazing best Attorney ever he help me to get rid of all my tickets and my husband and we don’t have any points in my license Excellent customer service and great results Professional a fast response! I want to thank you for going above and beyond to dismissing the case , You are so professional and awesome I’ll highly recommend very happy customer
— Mayra Arevalos
Posted April 29th 2022
google
I want to start by saying thank to mr.Kevin Peterford,his professional courtesy throughout a very difficult time as been one of great illustrious significance. I on behalf of my family thank him and all those of his staff that contributed to a resoundingly favorable outcome of a case that was initiated by the police department of riviera beach.I as well as my family wish him and his firm nothing but great success.
— Duwayne Gray
Posted April 26th 2022
google
I highly recommend Peterford law. After meeting with a few attorneys I decided to go with with Kevin, and I’m so glad I did. He was absolutely amazing and most importantly trustworthy. Made my trial quick, and painless. If I for one second felt confused or nervous he was quick to respond to any questions I had & reassure he would do the best to ability & he did. Hands down one of the greatest people I’ve met.
— Meagan Counihan
Posted April 22nd 2022
google
Cannot imagine navigating a complex criminal case with anyone else! Kevin is incredibly knowledgeable, professional, and has amazing negotiation skills. He had a plethora of solutions prepared for every potential scenario throughout my case. Kept me informed, calm, and I felt extremely confident that I had the BEST representation one could ask for in a potential life-altering legal circumstance. Thanks to his proactive and creative approach, all charges were dropped! HIGHLY recommend Mr. Peterford.
— AQ
Posted March 30th 2022
google
Wow! I’m still a little emotional because of my unique situation. But the day I found Kevin ! I Felt as if Heaven’s Gates opened up wide! I searched 3 months for the perfect attorney. Kevin was fast, gentle, non judgmental and informative! He gave me information that over 50 lawyers in State of Florida wasn't able to relay ! Trust me, I think I burnt out my google search engine lol ! Anyways …. He relieved all my stress and worries ! He is very attentive, swift , knowledgeable, understanding, humble, intuitive, and empathetic. Stop wasting your time consulting greed driving attorneys and message Peterford Law, PLLC . P.S. His softly spoken assistant Shania! Omg Awesome! Awesome! Relays messages on time ! No hesitation lol ! This duet is a great combination! With love and light I pray you continue to receive great clients to work with so you may continue your divine soul purpose! I leave this review here 🤩 Selah !
— Chenee Clarke
Posted March 29th 2022
google
Mr. Peterford got my driving while suspended completely dropped and got all my other driving tickets dropped too. He has amazing communication and will tell you exactly what to do in order to have the best outcome. I recommend him to anyone! He doesn’t charge you an arm and a leg and still I got the best outcome I could ask for. He’s awesome !
— Christina Juroff
Posted March 18th 2022
google
Handled case without any problems.
— larry coon
Posted March 17th 2022
google
Kevin upheld the most upmost professional attitude during the time I worked with him. On point, quick and very educated in explaining civil processes to me. Would recommend him time and time again
— Kacper Miekina
Posted March 9th 2022
google
I highly recommend Mr. Peterford. He went above and beyond to handle my case and the end result was better than expected!! Awesome attorney all around!
— Shana Wenzell
Posted March 5th 2022
google
Showing 20 of 57 reviews (Average rating of total: 5 stars!)