Recent Peterford Law Reviews

See our reviews below from clients on Facebook, Google and more!
Perspective clients may not receive the same results

Recent Case Results


I was having an issue getting anything done with the state. I hired Kevin and he resolved the issue within 1 week. I can see Kevin being my go-to attorney. Thanks Kevin.
— Janice Vedernjak
Posted November 21st 2022
google
Amazing attorney! Kevin is so professional and knowledgeable! I cannot recommend him enough!
— CONRAD ROSS
Posted November 11th 2022
google
getting arrested was one of the worst days of my life. when i got out, i immediately spoke with a lot of lawyers and shopped around. NONE, of them put me at ease and I felt like I was being rushed. and then Kevin appeared… I immediately connected with him right off the bat. He heard me out and answered all my questions and broke down everything for me as well as gave very straightforward answers. He is incredibly easygoing and knowledgeable about his work and gave amazing advice, not to mention he is also absolutely hilarious and will check up on you. From the first phone call, I knew he would be the one. He immediately will walk you through everything you need to do and try to make it as painless as possible. He will FIGHT for you. He is aggressive in court and relentless and won’t stop until he gets the best offer for you. I had a pretty intense charge against me, but he managed to get it dropped. How? I have no clue. Im so overcome with emotions right now, I feel like a huge weight has been chipped off my shoulder. Seriously, if you are reading this, this is your guy right here. He will not let you down I promise. He cares about us and is very passionate about his line of work. He has done so much for me and I really owe it to the guy. Seriously Kevin, thank you so much for getting me through one of the toughest obstacles in my life.
— halle
Posted November 3rd 2022
google
Had a great experience dealing with Kevin, his legal advice lead me to a quick and painless resolution to the matters at hand. A pleasure to work with, 10/10.
— Vinny LaManna
Posted October 26th 2022
google
First of all, I would like to thank kevin for his hard work and commitment to our case. Kevin is very professional, since the first call. He was very polite and he answered all the questions we had. Kevin was there for us every step of the case, he always gave us an update. Kevin is the best lawyer out there he knows what he is doing. I highly recommend him. 10/10
— Rosa Cahue
Posted October 13th 2022
google
Kevin made the impossible, possible. Looking back, I would've paid anything knowing what I know now.
— Michael Dominguez
Posted October 13th 2022
google
Had a great experience!! 10/10 Highly recommend!!
— aniyah lubertus
Posted October 12th 2022
google
Im speechless Kevin is amazing, He made My twisty case get dropped, and I got My driver license back, He is super personal and caring as well, if You got in to a trouble please do Yourself a favor. Hire Him!!!!! Thank You so much Kevin!
— Georgi76 Szabo
Posted October 11th 2022
google
Kevin showed the upmost professionalism while dealing with my case. His quick response to questions and communication in general helped put my mind at ease. Anytime you need to call a lawyer it always a stressful ordeal. Almost as equally stressful, finding a lawyer that you know will handle the case as if it's themself in the hot seat. Kevin was proactive in his approach and it is clear he is a seasoned vet in his profession. 10/10 would & will recommend to family and friends and I'd advise you do the same if you want the best possible outcome. Thanks again to Kevin and his team!
— Ant Kennedy
Posted October 11th 2022
google
Kevin was extremely helpful throughout the entirety of the legal process. From day one he was able to answer all questions promptly so that any concern was put at ease. I would recommend Kevin to anyone looking to have their case handled professionally and with fervor.
— B W
Posted October 6th 2022
google
Very good communication and turn around time. Always wins the case
— Liz Papas
Posted October 4th 2022
google
From the first call I had with Kevin he went above and beyond to help and assist me. He was transparent, honest, extremely professional and knowledgeable. Every step of the way he was supportive and gave the exact advice and guidance I needed. I would recommended Kevin to anyone who is looking for representation. Thank you again for everything Kevin!!!
— Mike Iggulden
Posted September 16th 2022
google
Working with Kevin Peterford was an absolute dream. He was extremely communicative and kept me involved throughout the entire process. Kevin was able to resolve a situation for me that I never should have been in in the first place. He was in contact with me through every step and was always available if I had a question or concern about what was going on. I know he did the most for me and I came out with the best possible outcome, all charges dropped! Highly recommend working with this attorney.
— David Simons
Posted September 12th 2022
google
Mr.Peterford was an absolute pleasure to work with. I highly recommend trusting him with your case. I never once had to show up in court and he was able to get my case dismissed. He is reliable, professional and will tend to your individual needs. My stress was completely taken away the day I hired Peter and I will always recommend him to anyone that finds themselves in need of a trustable lawyer.
— Nicole Fillmann
Posted August 19th 2022
google
Man where do I start!! Can’t explain the professionalism displayed and hard work Kevin did for my case and for my life… I highly recommend if your looking for someone who truly cares about you as a person and your situation.. Kevin relentlessly works to create the best outcome for you to right your wrongs and have a chance back at a better life without major repercussions behind mistakes made which we all make.. he was able to get me out of a situation that is rare to never happens in my circumstance.. I’m forever grateful and indebted to his dedication he put forth in my case… he is well connected and knows what he is doing and we’ll educated in his practice..hands down the best lawyer in my book in the business… thank you Kevin for all that you do!! Highly recommend without hesitation
— rel barber
Posted August 4th 2022
google
Kevin took care of my brothers legal situation quickly and efficiently. He was there to answer any questions I had and was very helpful throughout the entire process. I recommend his services and will definitely use him again for myself or any of my family members legal issues.
— Jessica Grishaber
Posted July 22nd 2022
google
Kevin is the best attorney ever he got my cases drop very fast. I would highly recommend him to anyone! You will not regret he is the best attorney ever. This man here guys is just to good at what his doing.
— rose vertu
Posted July 19th 2022
google
Really dont know what you did kevin but you did it and We are thankfull of the results thank you so much
— Mathews Anthony Chia Paredes
Posted June 24th 2022
google
Kevin is a true professional. He handles the case and maneuvers through the system like he's been doing it for 40 years. I would recommend him highly to anyone. And I know what I am talking about.
— mark jimenez
Posted June 16th 2022
google
Kevin did a great job, he was very communicative, friendly and overall helpful. He was able to get my case dismissed, I would personally recommend kevin, for any of your legal troubles.
— Elsie Ramirez
Posted June 14th 2022
google
Showing 20 of 71 reviews (Average rating of total: 5 stars!)