Recent Peterford Law Reviews

See our reviews below from clients on Facebook, Google and more!
Perspective clients may not receive the same results

Recent Case Results

I can’t say enough good things about this firm. My lawyer, Kevin, has a thorough knowledge of the law and defended my case with determination. I was impressed by this lawyer's expertise and He handled my case with professionalism and achieved an outstanding result!!! Huge thanks to his amazing and officiant assistants Jess and Erika also. I highly recommend Peterford Law PLLC!
— Amy Fowler
Posted May 28th 2024
google
Kevin, and his team were great! They kept me informed, and more importantly, got me the best possible outcome! I highly recommend his services.
— Jennifer Smith
Posted May 17th 2024
google
My wife contacted Mr. Kevin Peterford on sunday , he took me out of jail, and then the case dismissed without even going to court and also without waiting for court date , he is awesome , he is the best !!!! Words can't describe how happy we are with the results and also I can't even describe with words how wonderful Mr. Kevin is , if you ever need a criminal lawyer , Mr. Kevin peterford is the Number 1 to fight for you , hope we never have to need a lawyer but if we need it in the future , I have saved his number to always go with him and to recommend him to anyone that needs a lawyer like him, he is the best , he is the one you should hire because with him you will be in very great hands , he cares about your case , he was very professional,  ethic , and the most important he put his heart on the case that I don't think any lawyer can do that. I will give billions of stars but since its only 5 the maximum I have no option because he deserves more than 5 or billions stars . Thank you very much Mr. Kevin , thank you for everything,  God bless you always on everything you do ! You are the best lawyer ever ! 😊
— luciano puelles
Posted May 13th 2024
google
Unbelievable guy!! If I could leave him 10 stars I would. Mr. Peterford picked up my case without a problem and got straight into it finding me my best solution for this case. I am very grateful and thankful to have had him by my side. Even after the case he still manages to check up on me and makes sure I’m staying out of trouble. Very amazing, humble, and most importantly truthful. Thank you for your help and hard work Mr. Peterford the best.
— Erick Torres
Posted May 8th 2024
google
Kevin went above and beyond to assist with my case and to make sure I understood the process from beginning to end. He was with me every step of the way and was able to provide me with an amazing outcome with my case. You can expect nothing less than complete professionalism and transparency from Kevin.
— Shelden Humphrey
Posted May 7th 2024
google
World class legal from a world class lawyer.
— CNS Corp
Posted April 30th 2024
google
Kevin is the BEST ATTORNEY IN WEST PALM BEACH!!! He really worked hard on my case and got me the absolute best result! Thank you again Kevin!! I appreciate everything that you did for me.
— Christopher Rodriguez
Posted April 9th 2024
google
I have to say, Kevin Peterford is really professional and if you’re looking for someone that is absolutely on top of whatever it is that you’re dealing with or your case, he’s the best to go to. There is someone that is always available to answer your questions or check up and make sure that you’re very aware what’s going on with your case. If I had any other type of issue, I would definitely be going to him.
— Anna C.
Posted April 4th 2024
google
Kevin is the best of the best. He works hard for his clients. I felt I was going to drown with legal issues and Kevin kept calm and carried on. We had some bumps in the road of our journey but Kevin was always calm and worked hard. I appreciate all the positivity he had when it was stressful. I can’t say enough positive things for him and his team and how hard they all worked! Sometimes there is only two words in these situations ; thank you. Again, he is the best of the best and his team is awesome.
— Charlene Gonzalez
Posted March 28th 2024
google
I cannot express my gratitude enough for the outstanding legal representation provided by Kevin PeterFord. His expertise, dedication, and unwavering support not only led to the dismissal of my case but also provided me with peace of mind throughout the entire process. His professionalism, attention to detail, and clear communication were exceptional. I highly recommend PeterFord Law to anyone seeking top-notch legal assistance. I can’t thank you enough for your incredible service. Jean
— BAGAY AK BAGAY
Posted March 21st 2024
google
I highly recommend Peterford Law to anyone seeking a top-flight legal defense firm. Attorney Kevin Peterford is ably supported by a team of skilled paralegals/legal assistants-and this smooth functioning team allows him to devote 110% of his time aggressively defending his clients. In addition, Attorney Peterford brings an extra added dimension to the strategies he employs on behalf of his clients-his prior experience with the prosecutorial side of the law is an invaluable asset to the clients he serves. If you are in need of a highly capable defense attorney who can guide you through a complex and daunting legal system, you need look no further than Peterford Law. Their defense work on my behalf got me out of one heck of a jam-and Peterford Law can assist you in the same manner.
— James G
Posted March 6th 2024
google
My experience with Peterford Law had been great! Kevin and his team are knowledgeable and thoughtful. My case was explained throughly and in understandable terms. I felt well supported and confident.
— cameron mcmanus
Posted February 24th 2024
google
I was so relieved and grateful to have found Kevin and am so pleased with how he handled my case. I had previously hired a different lawyer from another company, and had a terrible experience with them and therefore was very unsure about hiring a different lawyer, as I was expecting the same outcome. Luckily I came across Peterford Law and Kevin immediately provided clarity and advised on what I should do in regards to the next steps of my ongoing case. He handled everything in the transfer over from my previous lawyers and ensured there were no more issues. He and his legal team kept me updated on everything and took the time to make sure that I was aware and knowledgable of all hearings and requirements needed of me. He was far more knowledgable and acquainted with the laws of my case than any other lawyer I had spoken to, which allowed me to feel confident and secure with my decision to move forward. In the end, he was able to get me the best possible outcome based on my decision, and was transparent in regards to all my options. I felt properly guided the entire time and trusted that he had my best interests in mind. If I ever need legal representation in the future he will be my first and only choice.
— E H
Posted February 22nd 2024
google
Best lawyer I’ve dealt with. Very proactive. Definitely recommend 10/10
— Kevin Patel
Posted February 12th 2024
google
Kevin represented me a very challenge case. Needless to say my expectations were met and due to his personal experience working with the DA and relationship with everyone involved the outcome was better than expected. Obviously I am not going to go into detail but this guy is the best attorney ever. He went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of and we couldnt be more happy. I would highly recommend him to anyone facing a uphill battle with legal challenges in the SOFLO area. Thank you Kevin for everything you did for me.
— Jonathan Montell
Posted February 8th 2024
google
I highly recommend Peterford Law to EVERYONE in need of representation. Kevin is professional, responsive, persistent & gets the job done. He has the ability to make complicated issues understandable to someone as clueless as me — that’s impressive. He has assisted me in both serious issues like stalking as well as annoying stuff like traffic citations. He is your go to for anything you need. Thank you Kevin 🙏🏼. You’re the best!
— Christin Rutley
Posted January 18th 2024
google
Kevin is hands down the best attorney You could ever across. He is not just a profesional but has a great heart, and not greedy as other attorneys, No word can describe what He has done for Me. Thank You, so much again ! Highly recommended. Gy
— GS
Posted January 4th 2024
google
When I was in need of a lawyer, I did a quick online search. Mr Kevin Peteford was standing up with many great reviews. İ wasn't sure if this many very positive reviews were genuine. İ contacted Mr Kevin for handling my legal issue. He went beyond my expectations, the way he handled my case. He was available when I needed to discuss something with him. He cared about my situation and wanted to know all the details involved. He did his best to resolve it with the best income. I can see all great reviews I read by other people are well deserved
— adam sereberz
Posted January 1st 2024
google
When I called Kevin at Peteford law I was scared and didn’t know what to do My career was in jeopardy… Kevin worked with me hands-on through every step of the way….always answered the phone calls and made things run smoothly Through troubled times and couldn’t be more thankful to have such a great professional lawyer on my side… Got the best results and didn’t have to do anything they took care of everything… I would highly recommend Kevin Peterford to my family and friends.. And will be forever thankful for protecting my career and my drivers license… Thanks again, Kevin, Peterford Sincerely , William 🙏🏽💓
— William Forehand
Posted December 25th 2023
google
I went into this whole lawyer thing very skeptical and doubtful. But Mr. Peterford assured me that everything was going to be alright and he would do everything he could to win my case. I live out of state and he made sure I didn’t have to come back to appear in court, NOT ONCE. He was very professional, courteous, and handled my case very appropriately. WE WON! I honestly don’t know what I would do without him. If I ever need another lawyer in the future, I will make sure to contact him and you should too. Thank you once again Mr. Peterford.
— Gabriel Ferrin
Posted December 18th 2023
google
Showing 20 of 139 reviews (Average rating of total: 5 stars!)